8) Scratch

March 7, 2013 § 2 Comments

Hi,
I guess you don’t want us to see eachother anymore. That’s fine, it just would have been nice if you’d told me. Especially since I now have to find someone else to go to this thing with me next week with such short notice. I was really looking forward to bringing you. Obviously I’m an idiot.

Maybe you forgot that I asked you to go with me. Maybe you didn’t.

Anyway, it was fun kind of getting to know you, sometimes. I wanted to say bye I suppose, but now that I think about it what I really want to tell you is that I bought you a scratch card at the start of that tournament you were in, for luck. But then I didn’t see you so it’s been sitting in my purse for weeks, waiting for you.

I’m going to scratch it now and if I win ten grand I’m not giving you any.

Maybe I’ll see you around, but probably not.
Bye

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 8) Scratch

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 8) Scratch at Quick Flash Flash.

meta

